Contact Us

NZCTA Contacts

New Zealand Clay Target Association Inc
P.O. Box 5355
Papanui
Christchurch 8542

email nzcta@xtra.co.nz
Phone (03) 352 8577
Executive Officer
Mrs Adrienne Sears

National Executive
Patron:
Mr Ewen Pirie
Cell: 0274 346 829
Email: ewenpirie@gmail.com


Immediate Past President:
Mike Millard
Cell: 027 208 4239

Email: mike.millard@ocr.co.nz


President:
Arthur Cozens
Cell: 021 0415 181
Email: acozens@xtra.co.nz

Vice Presidents:
Darryl Remnant
Cell: 027 488 2398
Email: darryl@tpenz.co.nz





Michael Dobbie
Cell 0274 375 214
Email: michael@titiroatransport.co.nz

Executive:


Todd Jacobs
Cell: 021 351 463
Email: todd@jaytod.co.nz

Hamish Wilson
Cell: 021 221 1002
Email: hamish@a1prop.co.nz

Mike Tarbitt
Cell: 021 220 5607
Email: mamcit@xtra.co.nz

Kelvin Gutsell
Cell: 0274 328 259
Email: kelvingutsell@xtra.co.nz

Neil Pratt
Cell: 0274 766 590
Email: neil@pratts.co.nz

Bronwyn Green
Cell 021 231 9636
email: greenabws@yahoo.com


Sub committees:

Coaching: Mike Tarbitt,

DTL: Michael Dobbie

ISSF/Universal Trench: Mike Tarbitt

Management / Finance: Mike Millard (Director), Michael Dobbie, Arthur Cozens

Referees / Rules: Hamish Wilson, Mike Millard

School Shooting: Todd Jacob, Mike Tarbitt

Skeet Development: Hamish Wilson

Sponsorship: Mike Millard

Sporting Clays: Arthur Cozens

Sporting Referees Examiner: Ian Swale


Club Contacts

Contacts for individual clubs can be found in the club directory.

School Subcommittee: NI Convenor Neil Pratt (email: neil@pratts.co.nz), SI convenor Todd Jacobs (email: todd@jaytod.co.nz). NI Co-ordinator: Tracey Crapp (email: t.tcrapp@xtra.co.nz, ph 07 549 2553 or mobile 027 254 9071), SI Co-ordinator: Warren Wright (email: warren.wright@scorch.co.nz). Subcommittee: James Robertson (email: jrrrob@xtra.co.nz), Sarah Bryant (email: sarahandlee@xtra.co.nz), Murray Byles (email: murraysandy6766@gmail.com), Rachael Morris (email: cssctc@outlook.com), Maree Wallace (email: mwallace@pukekohehigh.school.nz), Scott Wilson (email: scottandamyw@gmail.com).

Skeet Subcommittee:Convenors: Kelvin Gutsell, Neil Pratt. Subcommittee: Wesley Oldham, Clark Pirie, Lindsay Rodgers, Jackson Hann, Bruce Webb, Shane Quinn, Graham Geater, John Waldon.

Sporting Subcommittee: Convenors: Bronwyn Green, Arthur Cozens. Subcommittee: Dale Carter, Michael Hartstonge, Adam Green, Simon Warbrick-Smith.

DTL Subcommittee: Convenors: Michael Dobbie, Darryl Remnant. Subcommittee: Phil Harraway, Paul Michie, Stu Sutherland, John Waldon, Grant Nilsson, Grant Preston, Roger Bidois, Hamish Holland.

Harassment Complaints Officers: June Briggs Ph 03 731 1836, Ann Paton 09 298 8169, Gavin Paton 09 298 8169, Trevor Manson Ph 03 235 8042.