Contact Us

NZCTA Contacts

New Zealand Clay Target Association Inc
P.O. Box 5355
Christchurch 8542

Phone (03) 352 8577
Executive Officer
Mrs Adrienne Sears

National Executive
Mr Ewen Pirie
Cell: 0274 346 829

Immediate Past President:
Mike Millard
Cell: 027 208 4239


Arthur Cozens
Cell: 021 0415 181

Vice Presidents:
Darryl Remnant
Cell: 027 488 2398

Michael Dobbie
Cell 0274 375 214
Email: nz


Todd Jacobs
Cell: 021 351 463

Hamish Wilson
Cell: 021 221 1002

Mike Tarbitt
Cell: 021 220 5607

Kelvin Gutsell
Cell: 0274 328 259

Neil Pratt
Cell: 0274 766 590

Bronwyn Green
Cell 021 231 9636

Sub committees:

Coaching: Mike Tarbitt,

DTL: Michael Dobbie

ISSF/Universal Trench: Mike Tarbitt

Management / Finance: Mike Millard (Director), Michael Dobbie, Arthur Cozens

Referees / Rules: Hamish Wilson, Mike Millard

School Shooting: Todd Jacob, Mike Tarbitt

Skeet Development: Hamish Wilson

Sponsorship: Mike Millard

Sporting Clays: Arthur Cozens

Sporting Referees Examiner: Ian Swale

Club Contacts

Contacts for individual clubs can be found in the club directory.

School Sub Committee: NI Convenor Mike Tarbitt (email, SI convenor Todd Jacobs (email: NI Co-ordinator: Tracey Crapp (email:, ph 07 549 2553 or mobile 027 254 9071), SI Co-ordinator: Warren Wright (email: Subcommittee: James Robertson (email:, Sarah Bryant (email:, Murray Byles (email:, Rachael Morris (email:

Skeet Sub Committee:Convenors: Hamish Wilson. Wesley Oldham, Andy Peter, Clark Pirie, Lindsay Rodgers, Shane Quinn, Graham Geater, John Waldon, Peter Boyd.

Sporting Sub Committee: Convenors: Bronwyn Green, Arthur Cozens. Sub committee: Chris Scully, Michael Hartstonge, Adam Green, Fraser McGarvie.

DTL Sub Committee: Convenor: Michael Dobbie, Darryl Remnant. Phil Harraway, Paul Michie, Stu Sutherland, John Waldon, Grant Nilsson, Grant Preston, Roger Bidois, Hamish Holland.

Harassment Complaints Officers: June Briggs Ph 03 731 1836, Ann Paton 09 298 8169, Gavin Paton 09 298 8169, Trevor Manson Ph 03 235 8042.