Contact Us

NZCTA Contacts

New Zealand Clay Target Association Inc
P.O. Box 5355
Papanui
Christchurch 8542

email nzcta@xtra.co.nz
Phone (03) 352 8577
Executive Officer
Mrs Adrienne Sears

National Executive
Patron:
George Ellis
Phone (home): (03) 488 3499
Cell: 025 324 377
Fax: (03) 488 2137
Email: george@hydstone.co.nz


President:
Mike Millard
Cell: 027 208 4239

Email: mike.millard@ocr.co.nz


Vice presidents:
Grant Castles
Cell: 0274 737 484
Email: castles.family@xtra.co.nz

Michael Dobbie
Cell: 0274 375 214
Email: michael@titiroatransport.co.nz
Executive:
Roger Bidois
Cell: 0274 467 289
Email: westlorne@xtra.co.nz

Peter Boyd
Cell: 021 977 394
email: peterboyd@xtra.co.nz

Arthur Cozens
Cell: 021 4015 181
Email: a.cozens@stra.co.nz

Todd Jacobs
Cell: 021 351 463
Email: todd@jaytod.co.nz

Mike Tarbitt
Cell: 021 220 5607
Email: mamcit@xtra.co.nz

Hamish Wilson
Cell: 021 221 1002
Email: hamish@a1prop.co.nz


Sub committees:

Coaching:

DTL:

ISSF:

Management / Finance: Mike Millard (Director), Grant Castles, Michael Dobbie

Referees / Rules:

School Shooting

Skeet Development:

Sponsorship: Peter Boyd, Mike Millard

Sporting Clays: Mike Millard, Arthur Cozens

Sporting Referees Examiner: Ian Swale


Club Contacts

Contacts for individual clubs can be found in the club directory.

ISSF Sub Committee: Natalie Rooney, Chris Robinson, James Mackie, Ian Hovenden, Geoff Foster.

School Sub Committee: NI Convenor Grant Castles (email: castles.family@xtra.co.nz), SI convenor Hamish Wilson (email: hamish@a1prop.co.nz). NI Co-ordinator: Tracey Crapp (email: t.tcrapp@xtra.co.nz, ph 07 549 2553 or mobile 027 254 9071), IS Co-ordinator: Warren Wright (email: warren.wright@scorch.co.nz). Subcommittee: James Robertson (email: jrrrob@es.co.nz), Sarah Bryant (email: sarahandlee@xtra.co.nz), Scott Wilson (email: principal@puahue.school.nz), Murray Byles

Skeet Sub Committee: Matt Fallon, Richard Westlake, Hamish Wilson, Ewen Pirie, Shane Quinn, Lindsay Rodgers, Andy Peter, Graham Geater.

Sporting Sub Committee: Convenor: Mike Millard. Sub committee: Chris Scully, Brian Deadman, Michael Hartstonge, Adam Green, Bronwyn Green, Fraser McGarvie.

DTL Sub Committe: Sub committee: Jon Beddis, Vance Butcher, John Harkness, Grant Nilsson, Michael Dobbie, Stuart Sutherland, Hamish Holland, Mike Sime.

Harassment Complaints Officers: June Briggs Ph 03 731 1836, Ann Paton 09 298 8169, Gavin Paton 09 298 8169, Trevor Manson Ph 03 235 8042.